I

July 27, 2008

http://www.sendspace.com/file/kau13q

Nothing great, and I keep wanting to add to that song. Background vocals, recorder or xylophone, something. But, nothing seems to work (and also I am terrible at harmonizing with myself lol).

So, with all these things I have…

– I’ve got to keep my friends and family happy.
– I’ve got to learn to be social, and less self concerned
– I’ve got to accomplish things
– I’ve got a movie to film
– I’ve got a book to write
– I’ve got an album to make
– I’ve got a world to change

Well, maybe not the last one. Not so much, anyways…

One Response to “I”

  1. AlexM said

    Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

