A Thing Or Two Or Three

October 11, 2008

I haven’t posted in 10 days, and have nothing in my spam/comment queue 😦

I went to the Woodstock Film Festival and saw the new Kevin Smith movie. I’d love it if I weren’t so positive the movie wanted to be the making of Clerks. I also saw, like the best thing ever, here.

I’ve met some new people at work, which I am still trying to get out of. One of them is really nice and sometimes playful with me. But, being that I was so concerned with my birthday, I realized just how bad aging can be. It sure is nice to meet people, but the older I get the less people I can date (well, not really, but you know). 24 is divisible by 2, 3, 4, 6, 8, and 12. Someone 1/2 my age is 12. Someone 11/12th my age is 22. Someone 2/3s my age is 16. So, yeah…

Looks like it’s time for a new category…

Leave a Reply

