I Am A Virgo

December 14, 2008

I’m content being alone.

I’m precise. I just spend about half an hour figuring out how to build a pseudo-movie set in my closet. Those display boards fit my plan a little too well (okay, not really, but it’ll be a good bulk of it).

I remember values. I just figured out that a certain shower curtain will fit in a small nook of my room. I figured it out using my body (uh, maybe that’s the Libra in me?). That’s where my clothes will go, when filming.

I critique and complain and don’t care who leaves me for it.

Leave a Reply

