I’m Completely Alone…

March 21, 2009

at a table of friends/I feel nothing for them/nothing.

Conor, shut up. As much as I love your music, what the hell’s wrong with you? After like, the third (cup of attacking my vodka/stabbing ice with my straw) I’m completely embraced by my friends, can poorly dance, and not care.

Some much needed fun, after a confusion of life. You have no idea how many grammatical/spelling errors I fixed…

EDIT: Happy Spring!

One Response to “I’m Completely Alone…”

  1. Cupcake said

    Remember your friends are here sober or drunk, rich or poor, awkward or. . . silent LOL 🙂

Leave a Reply

