A farmer, in Iceland

April 27, 2009

http://www.islandia.is/~nokkvi/page3.htm – OMG best page ever (not really).

Anyways, I’ve always wanted to visit Iceland. And hey look I do research. And, I could. I dunno if I’d want to right now (would the Icelanders be like “Ooh, American money” or “American swine – bringing the recession and the swine flu!”). But the whole point is I could.

http://icelandair.us/destinations/flights/item22851/flights-to-iceland/?gclid=COGIuYvXkpoCFRBhnAod2H6OMw  There are departure and returns for less than $300 in June. Hrm…

Leave a Reply

