Up Early, Again

June 7, 2009

Just like I remember…

So here we go again. Up early on a Sunday, without having to worry about work like last week. This time I’m listening to Neutral Milk Hotel, while the dream logic fades away and sand gets rubbed from my eyes. While the windows are open and small planes fly by. Small Aeroplanes lulz.

Toast and tea earlier, that way that it should be. I went to bed awfully earlier for a Saturday night, but that’s cause I was exhausted from Friday’s fun. The way it should be, yet again.

Now I just need a good job, and I think I’ll have this “life” thing down…

Leave a Reply

