Are We Starting Again?

October 12, 2009

Reading and replying to someone else’s blog always get me thinking. Either about me or what the person wrote about or some in between where I don’t sound too arrogant. But I’ve been thinking all day.

I have a new plan. I don’t know if it will work, but it seems to make sense to me.

I wrote a reply on someone’s blog, and only wrote one reply on that message board. I even looked at the featured wordpress blogs, before writing this one. Maybe I will read blogs more…

I’m starting to not get concerned with what’s right and what’s wrong. I’d rather just do what I like or want, and don’t really mind how others react to it.

I’m starting to think that coffee at night isn’t the best of ideas. But then again, it is getting cold. And I should move the car. So maybe I will get coffee later – there is a new book I’m interested in! Oh yeah, maybe I should tell someone I do have a favorite kind of comic book. Stupid Jeffrey Brown – in more ways that one lol.

One Response to “Are We Starting Again?”

  1. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google. I have a blog on online stock trading, I’ll bookmark your site.

Leave a Reply

