Everyone Here

October 18, 2009

Well everyone here/is wondering what it’s like be with somebody else/and everyone here’s to blame/yeah everyone here/gets caught up in the pleasure of the pain/yeah well everyone here/I’m ashamed to say/yeah we’re looking inside we’re the same/we’re the same/but now/yeah but we don’t know how/to get it back to good.

*sigh*

I once wrote my lyrics – It’s okay to reflect, as long as it has no effect. I may still be smiling. But I’m sorry.

One Response to “Everyone Here”

  1. Cupcake said

    I may still be crying, but I forgive you.

Leave a Reply

