So This Is Christmas?

December 24, 2009

Long day at work.
My recently titled “Henry Awards”
My most recent compliment giving friend.
Preparing after Christmas sales.
Helping out.
Dinner with a friend.
Home late, but before my brother!
NPR end of year lists.
My kind of Christmas music.
Can you cut a straight line through wrapping paper?
A final reflection.

* * * * *
Some gifts…

I feel bad with both gifts – although, the song is absolutely amazing! My movie gift should be Moon, but they pushed back the release date. So there’s my second favorite film of the past year.

Leave a Reply

