100 Word Challange: Valentine’s Day

February 13, 2010

I hate Valentine’s Day.

Hate is passion. Love is passion.

For once I don’t know what to do this Valentine’s Day. Usually it’s no one, occasionally it’s one. Now it could be two. But I’m probably just dreaming…

I can follow through with plans – which should be enough, for both. I can change plans, but I think that will ruin what I have. I can just ignore the fact, but that doesn’t change the fact.

However it’s also the Chinese New Year. I can let things be. Let the pieces fall where they may – as long as I come out fine.

Leave a Reply

