100 Word Challange: Love

April 16, 2010

I once was in love, whether or not I want to admit it. It wasn’t too long ago, in retrospect. It isn’t who I’d expect it to be, either.

I like to love. I don’t really like being loved. I like to do the loving, not to recieve the loving. I wonder if my parents’ unconditional love has anything to do with this. Like, I expect to be loved.

I’m terrible at finding it.

There is a way to change this. It involves a mirror.

It’s a new day. Like Olivia Tremor Control sings. Whether or not WordPress believes it.

Leave a Reply

