100 Words: Kimya Dawson

April 25, 2010

I was always strong as long as we were a team
I crawled into somebody’s heart who meant the world to me
Love made me strong enough to be alone and set me free
But with my friends friends to the end is where I wanna be
With my friends friends to the end is where I wanna be

I don’t need to
But I want to
Sing with you
’cause I miss you
I don’t need to
But I want to
Sing with you
’cause I miss you

Thanks Kimya.

The only thing we control – fun with our friends.

Leave a Reply

