Someone Searched “I Hate February” Yesterday?

July 6, 2010

I was going to write on here about a buncha things. I was gonna tear Avatar a new one, and over analyze it and link it to sci-fi films of the past. I was gonna write about how much I related to Blinking Lights And Other Revelations a lot more now than when I bought it. I was gonna say how good this album I downloaded is.

But I have a night to myself. I have coffee. I have a job I like, and a routine I’m getting used to. I have a plan for the future, amongst all my other plans.

I have a life. I’m taking advantage of that fact.. No matter how little this blog shows that I do.

I was hoping this might be under 100 words – whoops!

Leave a Reply

