I’ll Keep You There So You Can’t Bother Me

October 8, 2010

It’s funny. Last night at this time I heard a song on the radio and read some horoscope advice. And I thought that I should give up because she isn’t worth it.

And then I run into her, and she points how we hadn’t run into each other much this week. Does this mean she wants to see me more often? Does this mean she wants to talk with me?

So, is she worth it? Should I give up?

And I realize, it isn’t your outside influences that tell you what to do. It’s you who does what you do, and I should do what I want to do – even if I expect a negative outcome…

Cause I’ve read your horoscope/and now I’ve given up all hope/so I don’t really love you anymore

Leave a Reply

