Facing It

September 6, 2011

https://hankiscreative.wordpress.com/2011/08/01/let-your-light-shine-through/

Nothing is set in stone. But I think this is closer to reality than my daydreaming.

I also wanted to get the Flaming Lips live performance of “Jets” off the first screen. As much as I love that song, I don’t wanna think of things I love right now.

Thanks. You’ve helped me come this far, and you’ve helped me realize who I am. I doubt you’ll ever read that, but I still want to thank you.

Leave a Reply

